Find Help, Find Hope!

Board Members

Welcome to our family of National Alliance for Mental Illness – NAMI Grand Traverse!

Our group works to be a wealth of information to you the consumer, the family member, the friends and relatives of those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Judy Barrett, President
email: JBarrett@namigt.org

Debbie Craig, Treasurer
email: DCraig@namigt.org

Fran Alfs
email: FAlfs@namigt.org

Brandon Dornbusch
email: BDornbusch@namigt.org

Mary Gruman
email: MGruman@namigt.org

Carol McKee
email: CMcKee@namigt.org

Paula McLain
email: PMcLain@namigt.org

Ray Mort
email: RMort@namigt.org

 

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US